BRADLEY COUNTY SHERIFF'S OFFICE

ADMINISTRATIVE DIRECTORY

If you have an emergency, dial 911 immediately.
For non-emergencies that require law enforcement response, please call 423-728-7311.
To reach our offices, please call our main line 423-728-7300 M - F | 8:30 am - 4:30 pm.

HUMAN RESOURCES

Lewis Jones

ljones@bradleycountytn.gov

423-728-7320

TIBRS 

Julie Hicks

jhicks@bradleycountytn.gov

423-728-7317

PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Dewayne Scoggins

dscoggins@bradleycountytn.gov

423-728-7356

FLEET MAINTENANCE

Mark McCoy

MMcCoy@bradleycountytn.gov

423-7372

CORRECTIONS DIVISION

Christi Walls

cwalls@bradleycountytn.gov

423-728-7326

PATROL DIVISION

Captain Jon Collins

jcollins@bradleycountytn.gov

423-728-7322

FINANCE

Cassandra Burgiss-Stone

cburgiss@bradleycountytn.gov

423-728-7335

PAYROLL

Stephanie Parker

sparker@bradleycountytn.gov

423-728-7331

TRAINING COORDINATOR

Julie Quinn

jquinn@bradleycountytn.gov

423-728-7330

LITTER GRANT COORDINATOR

Melissa Harrison

mharrison@bradleycountytn.gov

423-728-7316

CRIMINAL INVESTIGATIONS

Bob Gault

bgault@bradleycountytn.gov

423-728-7337

JUDICIAL SERVICES

Captain Bill Dyer

bdyer@bradleycountytn.gov

423-728-7304

PUBLIC SAFETY / TRAFFIC UNIT

Lt. Mario Santos

msantos@bradleycountytn.gov

423-728-7389

 
OTHER USEFUL NUMBERS

Crime tip line 
Criminal Court
General Sessions Court 
Jail information    
Jail visitation
Juvenile Court
Rx Drop off
Tennessee Crisis Hotline
423-728-7336
423-728-7056
423-728-7052
423-728-7367
423-728-7379
423-728-7081
423-728-7336
855-CRISIS-1  (855-274-7471)
Working on Laptop

Contact Us

Not into playing phone tag?  Email or use the [Contact Us] page to send a message and we will get back to you as soon as possible.