2290 Blythe Avenue SE

Cleveland, TN 37311

423-728-7300

911 CENTER NON-EMERGENCY - 423-728-7311

 

Business Office Hours:

Mon - Fri 8am to 5pm

Closed Sat and Sun.

 


 

 SEND A MESSAGE to the sheriff's office

(Please go to the JAIL link to send a message to the Corrections Division)

mESSAGES will be ROUTED to the right person BASED UPON SUBJECT MATTER

See contact numbers below

2290 Blythe Avenue se cleveland, tn 37311

EMERGENCY 911

Bradley County Sheriff's Office
2290 Blythe Avenue, SE
Cleveland, TN 37311
Tel: 423-728-7300 Fax 423-473-1505

For law enforcement services in an emergency call 9-1-1. For non-emergency calls
728-7311.


Jim Ruth
Sheriff

jruth@bradleyco.net423-728-7301

Wayne Bird 
Chief Deputy
wbird@bradleyco.net423-728-7303

Janet Conley
Executive Assistant
jconley@bradleyco.net423-728-7334

Bob Gault
Public Information Officer
bgault@bradleyco.net423-728-7320



Judicial / Correctional Services Bureau




Maj. Jon Collins

jcollins@bradleyco.net423-728-7304
Capt. Bill Dyer
Judicial Services / Transport / Fugitive Division

bdyer@bradleyco.net423-728-7394
Director Gwen Beavers
Corrections Operations
gbeavers@bradleyco.net423-728-7370



Criminal Investigations Division




Capt. David Shoemaker
dshoemaker@bradleyco.net423-728-7338




Patrol Division



Capt. John Stonejstone@bradleyco.net423-728-7349



Administrative Bureau




Maj. Jim Hodgson
jhodgson@bradleyco.net423-728-7329

Director Mike Boggess
Support Services
mboggess@bradleyco.net423-728-7372




Special Operations Division



Capt. W.G. Campbellwcampbell@bradleyco.net423-728-7326



CONTACT NUMBERS

Communications Center423-728-7311
Crime Tip Line423-728-7336


Patrol Services423-728-7300
Traffic Unit, Senior Registry &
Public Service Unit

423-728-7326
School Resource Officers423-728-7326


Corrections Division423-728-7380
Asst. Director Tony Moore
Detention
423-728-7371
Asst. Director Allan Walsh
Security
423-728-7312
Visitation423-728-7379
Medical423-728-7360
Booking Office

423-728-7366

or423-728-7367
Kitchen423-728-7374



Criminal Investigations Division


Crime Scene Investigations
Property and Evidence423-728-7337


Human Resources
Payroll and Benefits Coordinator423-728-7316


TIBRS - Records423-728-7317


Judicial Services Division423-728-7397
Warrants423-728-7390


Fleet Manager / Garage423-728-7372


Budgeting and Purchasing423-728-7305


Training
Law Enforcement423-728-7330
Corrections423-728-7313


Neighborhood Watch/Crime
Prevention
423-728-7330


For all other departments423-728-7300

 

contact webmaster